中文版 | English
    Fuzhou Metricu Technology Company Limited
Address: No 136, Fuxin Dong Road, Fuzhou, Fujian, China
Postal Code: 350013
Tel: 86-591-88062843
Email: sales@metricu.com
    Department & Staff Contact Details:
President
Jeremy Lin
jeremy@metricu.com
Vice President
Owen Qiu
owen@metricu.com
Accounting Manager
Anna Sun
anna@metricu.com
Technical Manager
Frank Huang
frank@metricu.com
Human Resources
Lewis
lewis@metricu.com
Sales Manager
David
sales@metricu.com
Administration
Dennis
admin@metricu.com
After Service
Eve Lin
eve@metricu.com